A Day in the Life🌻

No matter how many house chores you complete, there are always more to be done.”

-African Proverb

Everyday we live in a different way. Some of us are in a rush every morning going to work,school, and even going to the supermarket.

In my blog, you will be able to know what are my basic house chores at home.

There is a saying “If you want to change the world, start it by fixing your bed” As i wake up every morning fixing my bed is the first thing that I do.

Before I do the chores at home, I should eat first my breakfast to fill my stomach and to have the energy in doing the chores.

Sweeping the floor is just a simple task to do, you will be able to clean those dirty dust inside the house and it is not tiring at all. Next, is washing the dishes, after we eat I am the one who is in charge in washing the dishes. It is not really that hard to wash dishes as part of my daily routine at home.

Cleaning and Feeding the pigs is also part of my chores. It is a little bit hard to do this task as you will be cleaning the poop of the pigs that really stinks and carry the basin and after cleaning I feed them and do the other chores. Lastly, cleaning the surroundings. It would be good if the surroundings of your house is clean. For me, I find it fun since you are just going to sweep and sometimes when I do this task I played some music to have the energy in sweeping and by that I am able to enjoy this task.

As I do the house chores everyday, I learned that I don’t need to depend on my parent’s whether they ask me to do this or not. I will do it on my own to make it easier for them and to apply also in the near future.

Start your day with a smile in doing the house chores!

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started